The Society of Professional Consultants

Helping Solo Professionals Develop and Grow Their Businesses and Effectively Serve Their Clients

Board of Directors

President - Ruth Walker

Treasurer - Tony Fiore

Program Chair - Carl Harvey

Marketing Chair - Anne Thessen

Membership Chair -  Rick Pollak

Secretary - Terry Snyder

Past President - Steve Balzac


Contact us for questions about SPC.  

  •  Connect with us on Linked-in
  •  Follow us on Twitter
© 2014-2017 All Rights Reserved - The Society of Professional Consultants
18 Goward Drive, Mansfield, MA 02048 | | 978-310-1042
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software